## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## CONSTITUENCY OF LONGFORD-WESTMEATH

Take Notice that, pursuant to a writ issued to me by the Clerk of Dáil Éireann, I will take a poll on 8th February 2020, between the hours of 7.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m. to elect 4 members of the Dáil for this constituency.

The names and descriptions of the candidates standing nominated and of their proposers (if any), and the order in which they will appear on the ballot paper, are set out hereunder.

Description						
Name	Address	Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Proposer, if any		
Peter Burke	Clonmore, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath	Public Representative	Fine Gael	Thomas Farrell		
Micheál Carrigy	Ballinalee Post Office, Ballinalee, Co. Longford	Postmaster & Public Representative	Fine Gael			
Sorca Clarke	65 Ardleigh Vale, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath	Carer & Accountant	Sinn Féin			
Joe Flaherty	7 The Willows, Clonbalt Woods, Longford, Co Longford	Managing Director	Fianna Fáil	Paul Barden		
Louise Heavin	42 Beechpark, Athlone, Co. Westmeath	Architect & County Councillor	Green Party/ Comhaontas Glas			
Donal Jackson	5 Retreat Mews, Retreat Road, Athlone, Co. Westmeath	Company Director	Non-Party			
Anna Kavanagh	Corracorkey, Edgeworthstown, Co. Longford	Retired Teacher	Non-Party			
Frank Kilbride	Aughakilmore, Ballinalee, Co. Longford	Businessman	Non-Party			
Alan Budda Mangan	Adamstown, Castletown Geoghegan, Co. Westmeath	HSE Community Alcohol & Drug Services Employee	The Labour Party	William Penrose		
Gab McFadden	Newtownflood, Crannagh, Athlone, Co. Westmeath	Full-Time Public Representative	Fine Gael			

Kevin Boxer Moran	Cornamagh, Athlone, Co. Westmeath	Public Representative	Non-Party	
Dom Parker	68 Auburn Heights, Athlone, Co. Westmeath	Unemployed	Solidarity- People Before Profit	
James Reynolds	Laughill, Coolarty, Edgeworthstown, Co. Longford	Farmer	The National Party-An Páirtí Náisiúnta	
Barbara Smyth	3 Railway Court, Newtownforbes, Co. Longford	Community Worker	Solidarity- People Before Profit	
Robert Troy	Main Street, Ballynacargy, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	Elizabeth Gilhooly

Returning Officer: Brídín Concannon

Date: 23 January 2020